If you are on MSN and you receive a message such as
this looks alot like you true ? http://imageshare.freebiehost.net/vi...er@hotmail.comDO NOT CLICK LINK
I believe it to be a VIRUS
If you are on MSN and you receive a message such as
this looks alot like you true ? http://imageshare.freebiehost.net/vi...er@hotmail.comDO NOT CLICK LINK
I believe it to be a VIRUS
Last edited by Gordon; 29th February 2008 at 09:42 PM.
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
So who's going to be the first one to click on it then and no it's not going to be me![]()
![]()
408hp ath @ 1.1 bar boost
WELSH AMBASSADOR TO SCOTLAND
12.39e/t 113.72mph @ pod 10th may 09
believe me DO NOT CLICK!!!!!!
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
If you have been infected I just googled this
http://www.technibble.com/how-to-rem...orgeneric3sat/
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
Bubble is infected
Chipper is Infected
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
So i take it you did then
408hp ath @ 1.1 bar boost
WELSH AMBASSADOR TO SCOTLAND
12.39e/t 113.72mph @ pod 10th may 09
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
Nope
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
I still not CLICKING on any link
408hp ath @ 1.1 bar boost
WELSH AMBASSADOR TO SCOTLAND
12.39e/t 113.72mph @ pod 10th may 09
I got it from bubble & then it ****ed messenger up for my mrs
Was just about to post the same warning
I wasn't even talking to bubble lol wtf
SOC Team V R B Head Quarters - http://www.pub-explorer.com/cambs/pub/priorystneots.htm
Originally Posted by GRowsell
Originally Posted by The Pure One
I got it off eddie![]()
I got it from Bubble and Dan ,
Not clicked it tho , so im ok
"QUICK, Holly , there is Fairy s in the garden"
I got it from Bubble, the Eddie, then Chipper.
I have had the message from Bubble and Chipper , not clicked tho.
******* bastids that do this sort of thing want dissolving in ACID![]()
SOME LEAD THE WAY ..... OTHERS ARE FOLLOWERS
www.big-boppa.com
BE WHERE YOU SHOULDN'T BECHOOSE NOT TO FIT INBRING IT ON!SHOP! open all hours click
lol i've been having ones sent to me from bubble, dan and eddie.. im glad i dont fall for them, especially as the links look dodgy with your email address embedded into the link!
Adam - AdContrast Photography | Linkedin
Say Hello to fellow enthusiasts today! I welcome you to www.skyline-owners-club.com![]()
The UK's Friendliest Nissan Skyline Owners Club. National and International events, meets and trackdays organised. knowledgeable and technical advice widely available.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks