Check this out:
http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/upload/
does this look legit? if so thats really bad.
Check this out:
http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/upload/
does this look legit? if so thats really bad.
Last edited by Wanabee Kiwi; 1st April 2007 at 09:21 AM.
what day is it ?
have special boat at my disposal 60 miles out is easy
...
Need a website, domain or hosting - let me know!Mi Camcorder - 508 DVR & 403C Mini Bullet CameraProject SPA III
As used on the John Zapia's World Record Holding Doorslammer
that link is from about 5 mins ago
Prove it Feds.
I see I'm on the list, wtf is that all about then?
April the 1 st today and I aint even clicked the link
The more i see, the more i know. The more i know the less i understand.
ah **** of course it is!!! been a long day
lol glad i never got up till 12.02![]()
Serious Performance Autos
01323 760076
Feck knows what any of you are on about.
Edit: http://www.skyline-owners-club.com/f...ead.php?t=8703
Ah!![]()
Last edited by Deggers; 1st April 2007 at 11:47 AM.
PB 13.398@108.25 [Shakespeare County Raceway, April 2009]
Now running 370.9bhp & 363.6lbft ATH
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks